Ford Foundation Working with Visionaries on the Frontlines of Social Change Worldwide



Portrait Name Title
Darren Walker Darren Walker President
Martín Abregú Martín Abregú Vice President, Democracy, Rights and Justice
Ricardo A. Castro Ricardo A. Castro Vice President, Secretary and General Counsel
Xavier de Souza Briggs Xavier de Souza Briggs Vice President, Economic Opportunity and Assets
Eric W. Doppstadt Eric W. Doppstadt Vice President and Chief Investment Officer
Nicholas M. Gabriel Nicholas M. Gabriel Vice President, Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer
Hilary Pennington Hilary Pennington Vice President, Education, Creativity and Free Expression
Marta L. Tellado Marta L. Tellado Vice President, Communications

Sign Up

Please complete all fields unless marked (optional).

Which of Ford’s Issues interest you? Select all that apply. Please select at least one issue.